Untitled #2

Untitled #2 from the series Echo

In the mid 80’s I started a series of images of my swimming pool. I was working on my MS degree thesis at the time and concentrating on something close to home was a distraction and a rest from my technical topic. I still consider these images, this series, among my best. Here is the second in the series.

11″ x 14″ Gelatin Silver print, and 11″ x 14″ archival pigmented ink on museum paper, limited edition of 25, prices available on request

This entry was posted in Echo, Gelatin Silver Prints, Limited Edition Prints. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Untitled #2

  1. hazel says:

    your new works are divine however your pool series is definitely one of my ALL time faves!

Leave a Reply

